• May 10, 2024, 05:24:02 AM

Author Topic: Dj Viper - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 5806 times)

Offline Dj Viper

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
Dj Viper - Game Server Admin Application
« on: September 20, 2016, 10:55:26 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Have you ever previously applied for a position in TF2SwapShop?
Yes

3. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

4. Age:

5. What Time Zone do you live in?
Mountain Standard Time

6. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I have been staff mostly dealing with small servers starting out and some large servers.
some Minecraft servers.

My most recent position was head Admin for a hosting company.

Out of game, I am a head cook for my work place.

7. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I wish to help the server grow in size and to help players starting out.

I have some ideas to help merge the server into discord.

8. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
Most of my time, when I get off work, if close, I'll be on for a few hours. If I keep working the mornings, I'll be able to be on most of the day.

B. On the forums?
I can get on the forums anytime after work if I am needed. 

9. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
I honestly don't remember. I have been on the servers for a long time.

10. Do you speak any languages other than English?
No. I am slowly re-learning Spanish, however.

11. Link your SteamRep and other sources that show your reputation here:
https://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198121462884

I don't really have any other reputation other than trading.

I have been vac-banned, it's been nearly two years. I used hacks on a game called Rust.

12. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternate accounts that you own: