• May 10, 2024, 08:05:56 AM

Author Topic: Sniper Princess - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 5055 times)

Offline ღSniper Princessღ

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
Sniper Princess - Game Server Admin Application
« on: August 15, 2016, 06:00:02 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:
I am 17 years old

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
I live in the Pacific Time Zone

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I am an Admin for Pie Corporation's Group, for Balloon Race http://steamcommunity.com/groups/PieCorp

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
My goals for this community is to make the server fun for everyone, and help everyone out with problems they need help with

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
I will go on the server's once a week

B. On the forums?
I will go on the forums Daily

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
Around June 2015

9. Do you speak any languages other than English?
I speak Vietnamese

10. Link your SteamRep and other sources that show your reputation here:
http://steamrep.com/search?q=http%3A%2F%2Fsteamcommunity.com%2Fprofiles%2F76561198172347699%2F

11. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:
I have no alternative accounts.

12. Describe a time when you lost control of your emotions and how you were able to cope with the situation (P.S: This can be about anything; it doesn't have to be from in-game.):
My brother decided to hit me in the face one time with his friends outside watching and my friend outside watching me getting upset, I also got frustrated with my brother and started crying so me and my friend took a walk around the neighborhood and she cheered me up.