• May 08, 2024, 04:42:52 AM

Author Topic: thekromedome[bot] - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 5683 times)

Offline thekromedome[bot]

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
thekromedome[bot] - Game Server Admin Application
« on: December 17, 2016, 04:09:14 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Have you ever previously applied for a position in TF2SwapShop?
No

3. List any current staff members you know or have any personal relations with.

4. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
No

5. Age:

6. What Time Zone do you live in?
central standard time

7. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
i have no previous experience but I am willing to be taught how to do all the commands ext.

8. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I want to hold this position because I see to may admins abuse there ability and force people to do as they say

9. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
on the weekday 2:30pm-9:00pm
on the weekend 9:00am-9:00pm

B. On the forums?
I don't know what they are but if you could tell me I can set up a time

10. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
almost a year and a half

11. Do you speak any languages other than English?
no

12. Link your SteamRep and other sources that show your reputation here:
http://steamrep.com/search?q=http%3A%2F%2Fsteamcommunity.com%2Fprofiles%2F76561198288951592%2F

13. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternate accounts that you own:
I do not

14. Describe a time when you lost control of your emotions and how you were able to cope with the situation (P.S: This can be about anything; it doesn't have to be from in-game.):
I have never had a time when I lost control of my emotions