• May 09, 2024, 05:03:48 PM

Author Topic: Grampa Gmod - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 4219 times)

Offline Grampa Gmod

• Forum Visitor
  • I like high quality streams
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
Grampa Gmod - Game Server Admin Application
« on: July 17, 2016, 06:52:11 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
Central Time Zone UTC-06:00

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I was a raid scheduler in a World of Warcraft guild about 2 years ago. In 2011 I was an admin for a minecraft server that had about 60 players a day (30 of them were regulars, also the server is now dead because the owner abandoned it in 2013).

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
My goals in this community is to help people have fun when playing on the servers as they trade and enforce the rules when need be. I would like to hold this position so I can do more interesting things with the people in the community. An example would be holding events during the weekends like heavy boxing and other activities that are as equally or more fun.

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
I play TF2 for the most part when I am ever on steam. The servers are enjoyable to be on, so I spend plenty of time on them.

B. On the forums?
Maybe twice every week or so.

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
The servers take up a lot of my time on TF2, because I am a trader and a person who likes to screw around. I have played on these servers for about 2 years.

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
https://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198103216607

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own: