• May 11, 2024, 08:09:14 PM

Author Topic: UnMaskedNation - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 6762 times)

Offline UnMaskedNation

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
UnMaskedNation - Game Server Admin Application
« on: September 03, 2016, 06:32:57 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
Central

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I've Been a Admin for 3 servers for Garry's mod and tf2.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I want to hold this position because I want to help the community with their problems and just to have fun while doing it meaning that I wouldn't abuse the admin power.

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
About 10 Hours on the weekend and 5 Hours school days

B. On the forums?
Every Week about 3 hours a day or more depending if I can get on.

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
For more that 600 hours.

9. Do you speak any languages other than English?
no

10. Link your SteamRep and other sources that show your reputation here:
http://steamrep.com/profiles/7656119825291269

11. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternate accounts that you own:

12. Describe a time when you lost control of your emotions and how you were able to cope with the situation (P.S: This can be about anything; it doesn't have to be from in-game.):
I have lost control one time on tf2 because of this hacker that was one a Blackwonder server. Their was no report so I started to get mad. I almost flipped my computer but I started to listen to some music and I calm down and the hacker left when I dominated him. It is not easy to get me mad but when I am mad I don't cuss or don't say anything offensive to him.