• May 10, 2024, 02:30:14 PM

Author Topic: pandaunited2 - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 4463 times)

Offline [Bandit] FreezeFlare TF2

• °
  • Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
pandaunited2 - Game Server Admin Application
« on: May 31, 2016, 10:22:20 AM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
Mountain Time Zone

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
Right now I am currently a admin on a new Team Fortress 2 server by giving plugin/mod ideas..

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I want to hold this position because the SwagShop servers is my favorite type that I mostly play on and being an admin will be better.

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
I play on these server at least half of my day on TF2. I will alert an admin if I have too leave for today for example going on a trip(since its summer for me).

B. On the forums?
I would like to be on the forums to blog about the current state of the servers and upcoming updates that people should know about.

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
After Christmas 2015 I found the servers and favorited all of them. And I have been playing ever since.I have also donated.

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
http://steamrep.com/search?q=http%3A%2F%2Fsteamcommunity.com%2Fid%2FFreezeFlareTf2%2F

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:
None If I did it would prob be a AFK account.

11. Describe a time when you lost control of your emotions and how you were able to cope with the situation: