• May 04, 2024, 06:44:32 PM

Author Topic: Rhino - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 4078 times)

Offline Rhino

• Forum Visitor
    • fakesocialjustice
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
Rhino - Game Server Admin Application
« on: December 15, 2016, 08:56:12 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Have you ever previously applied for a position in TF2SwapShop?
Yes

3. List any current staff members you know or have any personal relations with.
I knew Death a while back and had a couple relations with some old staff members. Long time no see I guess

4. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

5. Age:

6. What Time Zone do you live in?
Central Standard Time (US and Canada)

7. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I have ran many TF2 and other game servers. I was an admin here at one time but ruined it because back then I didn't fully comprehend how serious this stuff can be. I know I regret my actions but I have moved on.

8. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
My goals for this community is to make it stronger. I want people to be happy and stay happy. I want this position because I feel I can be dedicated to making TF2 Swap Shop a stronger community.

9. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
I will spend as much time as possible after school. So basically everyday around 4PM CST

B. On the forums?
I will try to stay active every single day on the forums. Even though I might forget ill make it a main priority to keep up to date with what people are talking about.

10. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
Ive been playing for a couple of years now. Mostly its been off and on.

11. Do you speak any languages other than English?
I have a general understanding of Spanish but that is about it. Nothing good but nothing too bad