• May 14, 2024, 08:17:00 PM

Author Topic: That Guy - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 3860 times)

Offline That Guy

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
That Guy - Game Server Admin Application
« on: May 06, 2016, 05:51:12 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
PTZ

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I am currently modderating a server for Medieval Market, I have been modding for 3 years and with my experience with handling problems and people, I feel confident with this position.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I would like to actively moderate the servers community

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
2-3 hours

B. On the forums?
Most of the day

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
2 1/2 years

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
https://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198088975567

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:

11. Describe a time when you lost control of your emotions and how you were able to cope with the situation:
I calmed myself down and called in a friend for whatever I was dealing with.

12. What do you consider in your personality to be strengths? What do you consider in your personality to be weaknesses?
My resonable state, my weakness would be my kindness, but i know when and how to use my personality dealing with people.

13. Assess these attributes from 1 to 10 based on how you see yourself:
  • Logical: 7
  • Patient: 10
  • Reactive: 8
  • Creative: 10
  • Polite: 6
  • Reasonable: 9
  • Objective: 7
  • Perceptive: 8
  • Compassionate: 10
  • Troubleshooter: 8