• May 12, 2024, 01:31:11 AM

Author Topic: TheScoutRunner - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 4563 times)

Offline TheScoutRunner

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
TheScoutRunner - Game Server Admin Application
« on: August 03, 2016, 06:25:05 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:
15 (Turning 16 on the 16th :D)

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
UTC-06:00 Central Time Zone

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I used to manage a Team Fortress 2 Saxton Hale server before it got shut down, I used to run my own servers on Garry's mod, and I used to be an admin for an Unturned server. I can also run my own Team Fortress 2 servers at any time.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I just want something to do on my free time since Team Fortress 2 is losing its charm for me at the moment.

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
Since school is coming up, I would say ~4-5 hours.

B. On the forums?
Any spare time from being in the servers of course.

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
I would say that I started playing Swap Shop servers in September 2015.

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198057409957

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:

11. Describe a time when you lost control of your emotions and how you were able to cope with the situation:
I would lose control of anger and just play some Team Fortress 2 to ease my anger.

12. What do you consider in your personality to be strengths? What do you consider in your personality to be weaknesses?
I am very persuasive and manipulative, but I only do it for the better good.