• April 29, 2024, 02:08:46 AM

Author Topic: abogart7b - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 4061 times)

Offline abogart7b

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
abogart7b - Game Server Admin Application
« on: March 04, 2016, 11:25:42 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
yes, but it is optional to have it connected to my headset/ Yes

3. Age:
13, the date of birth was May/9th/2002

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
PST

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
i have no experience on administration or management but i wanted to see if i could support the server and make sure everything is fair and balanced

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
i always loved this type of server since it offers nfinite credits, and much more, but mainly i wanted to donate my time to ensure that people love this server

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
i can usually be able to spend about 50% or more of my casual playtime, my casual playtime can be estimated to about 5 or so more hours

B. On the forums?
not to much but at times i tend to wonder through them

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
i don't know, but i do remember spending all of my game time on trade plaza 2

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
(profile page --->)http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198134679653/
i don't usually have much up reputation but i do have one for being a good trader :3 (don't get those very often ;(   )

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:
don't own any alternate accounts

11. Describe a time during which you lost control of your emotions: