• April 28, 2024, 12:30:13 AM

Author Topic: Goodbye, Guys.  (Read 4693 times)

Offline Gerbil

• The Smallest, and Most Evil.
  • Retired Staff Member
  • Forum Member
  • ᎣᏏᏲ ᏙᎯᏧ? ᎦᏙ ᏕᏣᏙᎠ?
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
Goodbye, Guys.
« on: June 23, 2016, 05:32:03 PM »
Hello, everyone. As you know; I am Gerbil. I've been an Administrator for almost a year, and after a year of drama, and stress. I must announce that I'm resigning. I've made a lot of good friends, and even met my current Boyfriend on these wonderful servers. I'm not going to list everything that is wrong, but I'll try to give a summary.

Stress - Too much of it, such as: "Did I ban the right person? Was he actually hacking?" And the like. Too much stress, too little satisfaction for me.

Drama - Every so often there's a storm of drama. That overtakes us. Though a year is no where near what most of you have been around for, there still has been a lot of drama within the past year of me being here.

Personal issues - The short of it is: My current landlord wants to try and get as much money as he can from us, and then evict us. As well as a disorder I've had for years is getting worse. I'll spare you the details, because It's "Personal Issues" not "Public Issues"

Those are my main reasons for resigning. If I've removed you, and you still want to be friends, shoot me a friend request. And I'll accept it, so we can be super happy friendly friends.

Something to note, is no one is to blame for me resigning.

Final Note: You all were pretty cool people, I hate listing people. But the people who helped me most are:

Knife - Thanks for helping me fit in, man.

Peachie - Helped my hook up with my current Boyfriend, and assisted me with many a Script Kiddie, thank you for your help. You keep being you, gurl. *Sassy snap*

Psykotik - A young Asian man who is also studying Psychology. Thanks for the help with all the advice, man.