• March 29, 2024, 02:36:20 AM

Author Topic: [BMF]Warden - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 2220 times)

Offline [BMF]Warden

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
[BMF]Warden - Game Server Admin Application
« on: August 02, 2016, 12:43:36 AM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
Centeral Eastern

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I am currently the owner of Free For All 2 on Garry's Mod. I also administrate another server known as Free For All 1, which is owned by the owner of BMF clan. I am a fair owner/super admin and many of my friends can vouch for me. {VGR*} [BMF] Akula is one of them, as he is my head admin. I am also admin on Venice Inferno, a very popular server on a game called "Sauerbraten", I am generally liked there too. I was also super admin on a BMF server on TF2 that was owned by the owner of the BMF clan, but the server has since shut down as we do not have the money to keep it online.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I want to keep peace on the server, ban cheaters and keep players in line. I dislike the fact that I play somewhat often on this server just to find cheaters that I cannot ban. I want to be able to deal bans to cheaters and ensure that the server is fun for everyone and nobody can get away with cheating.

As the administrators can see, I have much experience as an administrator on several other servers. I will get to the point. I want to keep the place clean and safe so nobody can break rules and get away from it. I get the job done and I get it done good.

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?