• April 29, 2024, 10:44:59 AM

Author Topic: Chummy - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 3204 times)

Offline BruhBot

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
Chummy - Game Server Admin Application
« on: August 06, 2016, 01:23:50 AM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
Eastern

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
Recently just some groups.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I have seen many people getting harassed or bullied in and out of the swapshop servers. As a admin I wish to solve these problems so players can have a great tf2 experience.

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
Daytime: 4 hours
Nighttime: 7 Hours

B. On the forums?
Anytime that I can be. Including on my phone.

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
5 Months

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
http://steamcommunity.com/id/  
therealpyroshark
 /

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:
I do not have any.

11. Describe a time when you lost control of your emotions and how you were able to cope with the situation:

12. What do you consider in your personality to be strengths? What do you consider in your personality to be weaknesses?
Well one pro and con is that I don't show emotion when I talk. That could be a pro if I don't want to sound mad. It can also be a con if I want to sound mad. Another pro is that I'm lenient  or generous. That doesn't mean I would let someone get away. A con is that I kill people a lot in game. Which usually irritates them.

13. Assess these attributes from 1 to 10 based on how you see yourself:
  • Logical: 7
  • Patient: 5