• April 25, 2024, 02:35:59 PM

Author Topic: MLG KID - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 3109 times)

Offline cartman

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
MLG KID - Game Server Admin Application
« on: August 15, 2016, 08:24:43 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
9:51

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I was an admin and I was really good but the server was removed.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I'm a cool rad dude and I can bring a fun energy to the server and make people feel more safe as an admin.

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
Just about everyday!

B. On the forums?
I can try and make seperate time for the forums.

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
around 9 months.

9. Do you speak any languages other than English?
no

10. Link your SteamRep and other sources that show your reputation here:
I do not have any sources.

11. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:
I have learned many breathing techniques that I use to cope with panic and anxiety attacks.

12. Describe a time when you lost control of your emotions and how you were able to cope with the situation (P.S: This can be about anything; it doesn't have to be from in-game.):
I have learned many breathing techniques that I use to cope with panic and anxiety attacks.

13. What do you consider in your personality to be strengths? What do you consider in your personality to be weaknesses?
I try hard and am very passionate about things I care about. I can become too involed with others arguments and try to help solve them.

14. Assess these attributes from 1 to 10 based on how you see yourself: