• April 26, 2024, 09:22:49 PM

Author Topic: (G.E.W.P) Akiro - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 3318 times)

Offline (G.E.W.P) Akiro

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
(G.E.W.P) Akiro - Game Server Admin Application
« on: August 25, 2016, 06:07:17 AM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
Central Daylight

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
on Gmod i am a Admin on SPC RP and have some experience.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I want to hold this position because I want to help the community out to get rid of toxic players. On this one server i Play on there are no admins ever.  

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
I have school from 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM and i can have about 7 hours to spare.

B. On the forums?
Same on A if i need to look at something on the forums i will use some time from the 7 hours to do so

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
i can say over 2-3 months I really do like the servers and think its a good community.

9. Do you speak any languages other than English?
No English is the only language i speak.

10. Link your SteamRep and other sources that show your reputation here:
(here is my profile) http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198205698285/

| steamname: (G.E.W.P) Akiro
|  steam3ID: [U:1:245432557]
| steamID32: STEAM_0:1:122716278
| steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198205698285
| customURL:
|  steamrep: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198205698285

https://steamrep.com/search?q=http%3A%2F%2Fsteamcommunity.com%2Fprofiles%2F76561198205698285%2F

11. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternate accounts that you own:
No i only play with this account.