• April 26, 2024, 02:45:49 AM

Author Topic: Queen Lewna :3 - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 4584 times)

Offline Lewna :3

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
Queen Lewna :3 - Game Server Admin Application
« on: July 19, 2017, 02:05:44 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Have you ever previously applied for a position in SwapShop?
No

3. List any current staff members you know or have any personal relations with.
Zabiron and ϟ ☠Lunarium☠

4. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
No

5. Age:

6. What Time Zone do you live in?
BST

7. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I have never had any admin experience in TF2, however, I was a senior librarian in secondary school, I lead a group of younger librarians and taught them how to work around.

8. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
My goals are to keep the people who play on swapshop happy, and people like hackers and abusers off the server. I wish to hold this position as swapshop is one of the only servers I play on these days and wish to contribute more than simply donating items.

9. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
I will be able to spend at least 2 hours a day at minimum on any swapshop server and administrate as such.

B. On the forums?
I will be able to spend as much time on the forums as needed, I can quickly browse through the forums to look for any complaints or problems

10. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
I have played for roughly 6-8 months if not longer on the swapshop servers

11. Do you speak any languages other than English?
I am not fluent in any other languages, but I do vaguely know French, Spanish and German.

12. Link your SteamRep and other sources that show your reputation here:
https://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198089785665