• April 16, 2024, 09:56:07 AM

Author Topic: Noctis - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 3592 times)

Offline Noctis

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
Noctis - Game Server Admin Application
« on: July 19, 2017, 07:42:39 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Have you ever previously applied for a position in SwapShop?
No

3. List any current staff members you know or have any personal relations with.

4. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

5. Age:

6. What Time Zone do you live in?
eastern standard

7. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I was a admin in one of my friends servers but they had to remake the server and I wasn't on at the time so they didn't put me as a admin. And I am a officer of a clube in my school.

8. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I want this position so I can make this community less toxic and a more friendly community.

9. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
from 12 am - 10 pm
until school starts then its 4 pm - 8 pm.
and on thursdays 5 pm - 8 pm

B. On the forums?
anytime I'm needed umless I'm at school.

10. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
for about 2-3 years now (you're one of the first servers I found) and I love the servers

11. Do you speak any languages other than English?
I speak some what off german

12. Link your SteamRep and other sources that show your reputation here:
https://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198239871992

No special reputation

13. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternate accounts that you own:

14. Describe a time when you lost control of your emotions and how you were able to cope with the situation (P.S: This can be about anything; it doesn't have to be from in-game.):