• April 18, 2024, 01:48:07 AM

Author Topic: Sicario - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 4371 times)

Offline Kit Cat

• Retired Staff Member
  • Forum Visitor
  • oi
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
Sicario - Game Server Admin Application
« on: July 25, 2017, 08:59:36 AM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Have you ever previously applied for a position in SwapShop?
Yes

3. List any current staff members you know or have any personal relations with.
Synicle, Gerbil, and Zabiroc

4. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

5. Age:

6. What Time Zone do you live in?
Pacific

7. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I have no experience out of game.

8. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
My goals are to enforce the rules and make Swap Shop a pleasant place to stay, making sure people such as: cheaters and abusers don't get their fill on the servers. And I want to contribute more to the community I've been a regular on and love then just donating an item to noclip into the skybox.

9. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
I'd be able to spend around 3-5 hours on the servers

B. On the forums?
As much time as I need, I will be able to just take a glance and see if there are any complaints or issues that need to be dealt with.

10. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
Around a year

11. Do you speak any languages other than English?
Spanish

12. Link your SteamRep and other sources that show your reputation here:
https://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198093692174

13. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternate accounts that you own:
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198272478303/