• March 28, 2024, 11:55:36 PM

Author Topic: Hi. - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 4333 times)

Offline KBz | Hi.

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
Hi. - Game Server Admin Application
« on: April 24, 2018, 09:43:01 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Have you ever previously applied for a position in SwapShop?
No

3. List any current staff members you know or have any personal relations with.
I don’t know who are the admins are in this server due to the reason that no one told me who is, but I heard that sixteen used to be an admin.

4. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

5. Age:

6. What Time Zone do you live in?
The central zone

7. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I’m an admin on a KBz Turbine server and I’m active everyday on that server. I usually join this server and join the turbine server to check things out and hang out as well. I usually don’t join the server if no one is on, so I just wait for some people on that server.

8. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I want to join this community cause it’s cool to see people hang out and stuff, and I also find some hackers and report to you or the admins online. I want to help this server and I don’t want to abuse that server, but I want to keep it safe from hackers.

9. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
Almost or basically everyday depending if there are people on the server

B. On the forums?
I check mostly everyday to see what’s going on and reply to some other people’s applications

10. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
I played almost everyday, but sometimes maybe due to homework or going on to my turbine server to check things out or hang out there.

11. Do you speak any languages other than English?