• March 18, 2024, 11:47:31 PM

Author Topic: Coda, .myriad - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 3166 times)

Offline .myriad

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
Coda, .myriad - Game Server Admin Application
« on: April 10, 2019, 10:32:48 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Have you ever previously applied for a position in SwapShop?
Yes

3. List any current staff members you know or have any personal relations with.
Tsund4y_, Warlock, Razor, Notaliasing, Lunarium, Psyk0tik, Magic genie, Rylan, Haze, Gen.Sheperd

4. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

5. Age:

6. What Time Zone do you live in?
est

7. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
i was an admin in swapshop for 4 hours with no powers, and i was an admin in rust legacy for a few months, before the server shut down.

8. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
To make it a better place in getting rid of toxic players, and hackers.

9. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
i have nothing going for me all day, im at home all the time, so any time will be good.

B. On the forums?
i can be on the forums any time i am needed

10. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
since around late 2012/2013

11. Do you speak any languages other than English?
Swedish, Russian

12. Link your SteamRep and other sources that show your reputation here:
https://rep.tf/76561198110254941

13. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternate accounts that you own:
i have none

14. Describe a time when you lost control of your emotions and how you were able to cope with the situation (P.S: This can be about anything; it doesn't have to be from in-game.):