• March 19, 2024, 04:53:50 AM

Author Topic: IcePhenoix2019 - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 3997 times)

Offline ♪♫IcePhenoix2019♫♪

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
IcePhenoix2019 - Game Server Admin Application
« on: July 19, 2019, 12:34:14 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Have you ever previously applied for a position in SwapShop?
No

3. List any current staff members you know or have any personal relations with.
Psyk0tik
Death
A Furry Cat
lunarium

4. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

5. Age:

6. What Time Zone do you live in?
GMT-4

7. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I am a admin in happyland tf, uberupgrades, and I supervise if someone is a higher level than someone else (like lvl 15, 18, 15, 35

8. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I like to report glitches and bugs, and make things fun for the community like in happyland. as for my goals, I just want to make this a better place honestly, I don't like how toxic people can get, even when they expect them to win and they do. I have met tons of toxic people on 06 and most of them try to be edgy.

9. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
prob. hours, depends if people are on or not

B. On the forums?
prob. a few minutes, I already have things to check in the morning, so I just take a few minutes to view the fourms that I have every morning when I get up, sometimes in the night I check my forums as well.

10. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
oh, prob 23% of my tf2 hours (1200 hrs), I love these servers besides toxic players

11. Do you speak any languages other than English?
Slightly spanish, but no, not realy.

12. Link your SteamRep and other sources that show your reputation here:
https://steamcommunity.com/id/Natertader2005/