• March 28, 2024, 07:02:56 PM

Author Topic: djtittysprinkles - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 2978 times)

Offline The Violator™

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
djtittysprinkles - Game Server Admin Application
« on: July 09, 2015, 01:49:12 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
No

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
Pacific

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I have no experience in this sort of field.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I feel that the structure of the game is extremely dependent on authority of server admins and id like to help preserve the structure and enforce the rules of the game.

7. How much time do you plan to spend on the Servers / Forums?
Usually whenever i can be on my computer which is pretty often i would say.

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
Id like to say a year.

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
i don't understand.

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:
None.

11. Describe a time during which you lost control:
okay let see well there was once when i felt that i wasn't in control because there was a VIP using the server store to buy the "slay player" option and he had something like 350,000 credits so there was no hope of him stopping and he kept slaying me for no apparent reason i lost my temper but i didn't act inappropriately in any way think i just joined spectate until he left.

12. What do you consider in yourself to be strengths? What do you consider in yourself to be weaknesses?