• April 18, 2024, 06:36:27 PM

Author Topic: ToxicAcez - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 3532 times)

Offline Penguins Don't Speak Chinese

• °
  • Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
ToxicAcez - Game Server Admin Application
« on: July 09, 2015, 04:19:57 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
Eastern

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I have no experience

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I enjoy helping people in any way I can

7. How much time do you plan to spend on the Servers / Forums?
These are the only servers I go on for the most part, but forums 2 times a week

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
About a year.

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
https://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198135855678

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:
None

11. Describe a time during which you lost control:
I time I lost control was when someone kept coming into our spawn with noclip and godmode and kept killing my team I left the game and flipped my keyboard.

12. What do you consider in yourself to be strengths? What do you consider in yourself to be weaknesses?
My strenths are patience and problem solving. weaknesses is multitasking

13. Assess these attributes from 1 to 10 based on how you see yourself:
  • Logical: 9
  • Patient: 9
  • Reactive: 7
  • Creative: 10
  • Polite: 8
  • Reasonable: 8
  • Objective: 7
  • Perceptive: 6
  • Compassionate: 4
  • Troubleshooter: 3

14. After you become an admin, how would you react to these situations below:
A: How would you deal with a person who was making racist comments?