• April 23, 2024, 07:56:27 PM

Author Topic: QQQwinner - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 4251 times)

Offline [GRG]QQQwinner

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
QQQwinner - Game Server Admin Application
« on: July 09, 2015, 11:03:44 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
Eastern

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
Well, I am a Boy Scout and I have been SPL (Which is the highest leadership spot there is)and Patrol Leader. So I know how to deal with hard situations. I am also an Admin on a Steam group, We do lots of thing that involve leadership and patience.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I want to hold this position because the server I tend to play on you get those few people that are just making the server not fun and Vote bans only sometimes work but not enough.
I also hope to make everyone have fun and just Conga or whatever.

7. How much time do you plan to spend on the Servers / Forums?
I plan to spend around 1-3 hours a day.

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
Well I while I don't remember when I was first on, But at least 6 months I did take a small 2 month break in between.

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
https://steamrep.com/search?q=http%3A%2F%2Fsteamcommunity.com%2Fid%2FQQQwinner%2F

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:
N/A

11. Describe a time during which you lost control:
I was having a really bad day and I couldn't get any kills so I started to just rage quit on like 10 servers in 15 minutes

12. What do you consider in yourself to be strengths? What do you consider in yourself to be weaknesses?