• April 18, 2024, 07:58:19 PM

Author Topic: Sixteen  (Read 11679 times)

Offline Sixteen

• Veteran SwapShopper
  • Forum Hero
  • I have more to my story than you think.
    • Steam Profile Page
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
Sixteen
« on: July 31, 2015, 06:16:29 PM »
This is where players write about themselves, not where admins post. I don't want to post this in the Admin Introductions because I already have a legitimate post there for an admin to explain themselves. So why am I posting here? Frankly, I don't know. I know why I am posting, but I don't know where to put it... and that is my responsibility as a Forum Moderator. My reason for posting this is because I am deciding my future with TF2SwapShop. I want all to see it and have the ability to read it rather than just admins. So let me begin.

Hello reader, my name is Sean but most call me Sixteen. I have been an admin at TF2SwapShop for about 2 years. I have been Server Admin, demoted, then Server Admin again, and finally Forum Moderator. From my time at SwapShop, I have met many people, most of which I can say I like a lot while also having a few that didn't rub so well with me. Of course, this is to be expected anywhere throughout life. SwapShop is fantastic and very enjoyable.