• April 24, 2024, 09:34:41 AM

Author Topic: AYY LMAO - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 3216 times)

Offline Mr.Sp00derMan

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
AYY LMAO - Game Server Admin Application
« on: August 10, 2015, 11:03:12 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
No

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
Moutain Time Zone (UTC-7:00)

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
if been admin twice and it was out of the game i was a really good admin people liked me. i followed the rules and i know each server has diffrent rules and i will follow them no matter what.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
i want to hold this position becuase everytime i go to a tf2 swap shop servers i see hackers and spammers and i hate that i get annoyed. I want to stop that

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
I will be spending lots of time on this server i got school and i leave school around 3:00 pm and sometimes 1:00 but yes i will be spending alot i always get on tf2 and ur servers everyday

B. On the forums?
I will be checking the forums everday so i will be spending some time on the forums to read whats up.

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
If ben playing quite a while ive met many new friends on youre servers and my favroite is cp_orange_x3 i met alot of friends that were in ur group and we had fun

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
i am sorry i dont understand this question

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:
i dont have any other accounts only 1

11. Describe a time during which you lost control: