• April 28, 2024, 05:12:34 PM

Author Topic: §¦˞˞ңӑӈӓ Gotcha«§ - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 4201 times)

Offline Sup hahah

• Forum Visitor
  • Hahahahaha, GOTCHA!
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
§¦˞˞ңӑӈӓ Gotcha«§ - Game Server Admin Application
« on: November 25, 2015, 01:28:31 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
Eastern-Pacific Time

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I have been an admin on 3 Gmod Servers, ranging from death run to dark rp. I have been a co owner on a death run server and everyone loved me I have proof (check steam profile).

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
My goal is to help clean up the servers as much as I can. I have gone on some of the servers Orange x7 and Trade Plaza 2 come to mind beacuse they have the most players, sometimes there will be a kid begging for free items or even worse mic spam.

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
Mon - Fri: From 2pm - 10pm and on weekends all day Saturday and a couple hours on Sunday.

B. On the forums?
From 4pm-6pm when I play on the servers or have free time at school.

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
2 weeks

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
https://steamrep.com/search?q=76561198067245161

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:
N/A

11. Describe a time during which you lost control:
I lose control when I can not get things to work I get very frustrated, not at others just at myself.

12. What do you consider in yourself to be strengths? What do you consider in yourself to be weaknesses?