• May 09, 2024, 10:14:44 AM

Author Topic: captainchicken3 - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 4211 times)

Offline Yee B Games

• Chef
  • Retired Staff Member
  • Forum Veteran
  • Where's the F****** lamb sauce?!
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
captainchicken3 - Game Server Admin Application
« on: February 12, 2016, 08:20:17 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
Seattle Fri 6:31 PM

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I have been an admin on a few minecraft servers in the past. I was admin on one Terraria server, and I was Band president in middle school.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I want to become an admin because I really like the Swap Shop community, and I would love to become more involved in anyway that I can with it.
Whenever there is a problem on one of the servers (TF2SS #35) I try my best to try and settle down whatever tension is being created.

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
Quite a bit. TF2SS#35 is my main tf2 server that I play on. In the past 2 weeks I have spent approximately 78 hours on that server. I am in school from about 6:35 AM - 2:15 PM. So max amount of time I would be able to spend on the servers would probably around 4-5 hours a day, (5-10/10:30)

B. On the forums?
I would be able to be on the forums basically all day long (as long as I have my phone with me)

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
About a month or 2.

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
http://steamrep.com/search?q=http%3A%2F%2Fsteamcommunity.com%2Fprofiles%2F76561198059150501%2F