• May 09, 2024, 12:26:32 PM

Author Topic: TomTheTootMann - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 4085 times)

Offline TomTheTootMann

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
TomTheTootMann - Game Server Admin Application
« on: August 05, 2016, 11:26:55 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
EDT

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I used to be an admin on the Conquer of Worlds server or CoW for short. I have also been a mod in several different trade and raffle groups which I have now left for personal reasons.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I would like to have this position because I love this community and I would like to keep it great and friendly.

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
Whenever I am needed unless I am working or in my classes. I spend a lot of time in tf2 already and most of it has been on the servers.

B. On the forums?
I am not a big fan of using forums but I will if I need to. I do spend a lot more time in game though so forum activity may be low for me.

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
I would say a little over a month now. I remember joining one of the servers back towards the middle of 2015 and I've been off and on it a lot lately.

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198064141521

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:
None

11. Describe a time when you lost control of your emotions and how you were able to cope with the situation: