• May 04, 2024, 08:57:09 AM

Author Topic: Insanity Animation's - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 3363 times)

Offline Insanity Animation's

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
Insanity Animation's - Game Server Admin Application
« on: August 15, 2015, 07:48:18 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:
14 about to be 15

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
Central Time Zone UTC-06:00

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I have talked to admins about hackers that I have seen using aimbot (he got a headshot on me when I was invis,No Trail)
I have been a mod on a mvm server but they got shut down because of school. And I used to be a Head Admin on a payload server, but I lost the ip. I don't mind if I don't get admin I just want to help out all the players and stop the cheaters or hackers. It would mean the world. Thanks! -Insanity

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I want make sure all the hackers stay out, and everyone obeys the rules. I want to hold my position because I hate having hackers come in and ruin the game, I always tried my best to stop them, but if I get Admin I will be able to stop them for good.

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
around 3-7 hours a day

B. On the forums?
about 2 hours

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
I have been playing on this server for 2 days but I had a other account and I was vip for over a year.

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
https://steamrep.com/search?q=mlggiraffe

Joined Steam:   Unknown
Steam Level:   5
Online Status:   Online
Profile Privacy:   Public
Trade Ban:   None
VAC Ban:   None
Community Ban:   None