• May 09, 2024, 02:37:58 PM

Author Topic: Jihadist Demoman - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 3676 times)

Offline Jihadist Demoman

• °
  • Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
Jihadist Demoman - Game Server Admin Application
« on: February 13, 2016, 08:26:07 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
Los Angeles

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I was a forum admin in War thunder. I was also a forum admin on the Kerbal Space Program forum.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I want to make these servers a better place for everyone, new or experienced.

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
About 4 hours a day

B. On the forums?
About 4 hours a day

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
about 4 months

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
My steam url id: 76561198148293710

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:

11. Describe a time during which you lost control of your emotions:
None, really.

12. What do you consider in yourself to be strengths? What do you consider in yourself to be weaknesses?
My strength is that I tend to be highly active on steam, and that I am a fair person and I am also fluent in English and Russian. A weakness is that I am not too skilled in tf2.

13. Assess these attributes from 1 to 10 based on how you see yourself:
  • Logical: 8
  • Patient: 10
  • Reactive: 10
  • Creative: 8
  • Polite: 10
  • Reasonable: 8
  • Objective: 7
  • Perceptive: 7
  • Compassionate: 7
  • Troubleshooter: 10

14. After you become an admin, how would you react to these situations below: