• April 28, 2024, 09:16:41 AM

Author Topic: Ⓧ DJ Slender Ⓧ - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 4211 times)

Offline ☠ DJ Luffy ☠™

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
Ⓧ DJ Slender Ⓧ - Game Server Admin Application
« on: August 13, 2015, 04:40:25 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:
I am 16.

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
EST

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I have no Experience in any kind of supervisory or administrative actions, but I hope that I may beable to learn a bit from being an admin on these servers.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
My goal in this community is to just help manage some things that are out of place or attempt to help in any way. Why I want to hold this posistion is because, I 've played these servers for quite sometime and I want to uphold this posistion so I can maybe help this community.

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
It normally depends on what I want to do but if it's on the servers, around 2-3 hours, 1 if I'm quite busy.

B. On the forums?
I'll check it out once in a while, so about an hour or so.

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
I do not recall when I first started, but I think I've been playing for 2 or so months.

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
https://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198093516150

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:
N/A

11. Describe a time during which you lost control: