• April 26, 2024, 01:27:04 AM

Author Topic: -ᴛғ2ss-Maka - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 3348 times)

Offline Soul

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
-ᴛғ2ss-Maka - Game Server Admin Application
« on: September 06, 2015, 11:17:29 AM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
Central Standard Time

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I have been an administrator for the group Evolve Gaming who has owned Minecraft, Garry's Mod, Team Fortress 2 and an Unturned server. The group has been renamed however, but I am still an administrator for them. I have not been banned from any of their servers.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
My goal in the TF2SwapShop community is to keep the servers fun, but also keeping order in it. I have studied over the rules and many users believe me to be an administrator, even though I am not.

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
It all depends on what is happening. Weekdays I can be on the servers for atleast 3-5 hours a day, on the weekends I tend to alternate between games but if I get the position I'll put more of my focus on the TF2SwapShop servers.

B. On the forums?
Around 1-2 hours due to the fact of my slow WiFi which will be fixed soon.

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
Around a month and a half now.

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
https://steamrep.com/search?q=http%3A%2F%2Fsteamcommunity.com%2Fid%2FAlienwareBIOS%2F

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:
N/A

11. Describe a time during which you lost control: