• March 28, 2024, 11:09:04 AM

Author Topic: EiRai - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 2425 times)

Offline EiRai

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
EiRai - Game Server Admin Application
« on: September 24, 2015, 05:46:08 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
(UTC-05:00) Indiana (East)

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I am a server administrator for a Garrys Mod Server, and i used to be an admin for a Team Fortress 2 server until i stopped going on it. In real life i was the class president in 8th grade.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I want to be a server admin because i love the people that this community has, and the other admins are nice and i wish to become as helpful and friendly as them.

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
I get on Team Fortress 2 everyday, usually 3:30 to 10:00 pm on weekdays, and 12:00 am to roughly 3:00 am on weekends.

B. On the forums?
I will get on as much as possible but i can definitely promise that i will get on daily.

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
i have been playing on the servers for about 10-12 months.

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
https://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198096357570

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:
I own 0 alternate accounts.

11. Describe a time during which you lost control:
I lost control once when my room got too messy and everything was out of order.

12. What do you consider in yourself to be strengths? What do you consider in yourself to be weaknesses?