• April 20, 2024, 02:06:31 AM

Author Topic: [[Leo]] - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 2974 times)

Offline [[Leo]]

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
[[Leo]] - Game Server Admin Application
« on: September 27, 2015, 05:04:41 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
EST

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I have been an administrator on a few other games, and I completely understand the responsabilities that comes with administration.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
My goals are to help users enjoy their experience. I completely understand if I might be underage, but personally, I can't stand cheaters and trolls, and I feel for the other users that have to deal with them, and that is why I would like to help.

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
I will be able to play on the servers for approximately 2-4 hours on the weekdays, and around 3-6 hours on weekends.

B. On the forums?
I'm not much of a forumer, so I would say around 20-30 minutes a day.

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
I have been playing on TF2SS servers for around a month or so.

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198104646076

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:
My alternate account is 730X

11. Describe a time during which you lost control:
I do not recall any moments of which I have lost control.

12. What do you consider in yourself to be strengths? What do you consider in yourself to be weaknesses?