• April 24, 2024, 04:44:53 PM

Author Topic: (Fluttershy)SilentStorm(Mark) - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 4503 times)

Offline ✪ NightBlueMoon-Senpai

• Forum Visitor
  • Anime Loving Chill Dude
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
(Fluttershy)SilentStorm(Mark) - Game Server Admin Application
« on: December 31, 2015, 10:11:49 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
Eastern

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I was an admin on a Vs Saxton Hale server. The owner of the group vanished and it as been about one and a half years since I last saw that group thus making it hard for me to remember or even know if the group still exsist.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I want to hold the position as admin because sometimes a hacker would join the game and some of the admins would be offline making it hard to get in contact with one. I normally play TF2 for a large amount of time during my freedays and find I could be a large help to those who want to have fun

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
Weekdays: 2-3 hours, Weekends: 6-15 hours

B. On the forums?
30-60 minutes

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
For about a year

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198101691486/ http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198106429255

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:
http://steamcommunity.com/id/SilentSnowStorm/

11. Describe a time during which you lost control: