• April 26, 2024, 06:25:41 PM

Author Topic: SERVER FOX! - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 3207 times)

Offline SERVER FOX!

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
SERVER FOX! - Game Server Admin Application
« on: August 27, 2016, 02:48:34 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
north pacific

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
i am an admin in many servers, hoping to add this one to the list. i admin my own csgo server, 3 servers on gmod and 1 on tf2 - all of witch are clean without mic spamers or hackers.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
im actually on like idk when ever my wifi isnt down so thats actually an almost 24 - 7 admin you have

"193.9 hours past 2 weeks"

B. On the forums?
ill probably be on most of the time when im not in the game

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
almost a year! if i can remember, ive had 2 accounts one has i thing 700 hours on tf2 this one has almost 150

9. Do you speak any languages other than English?
no i do not, but i am learning other languages!

10. Link your SteamRep and other sources that show your reputation here:
http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198288506731

11. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternate accounts that you own:
http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198156868759

12. Describe a time when you lost control of your emotions and how you were able to cope with the situation (P.S: This can be about anything; it doesn't have to be from in-game.):