• April 28, 2024, 06:46:07 AM

Author Topic: Grandpa Panda - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 7678 times)

Offline Gummy Bear | Designer

• Forum Visitor
  • Always have a dream and keep it.
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
Grandpa Panda - Game Server Admin Application
« on: January 17, 2017, 09:55:20 AM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Have you ever previously applied for a position in TF2SwapShop?
Yes

3. List any current staff members you know or have any personal relations with.
RenoRaider, Mizzle Grizzle (AKA Olionkey), Shh, Senpai-Ultimaweeb, VirusAlpha, and Penny.

4. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

5. Age:

6. What Time Zone do you live in?
Central Time Zone

7. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I've had experience as Admin before. I was an Admin on Elk's Server. Out of the game, I'm currently working as a moderator for a restaurant. I hire people and manage the business.

8. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
My goals in this community is to have a positive community on TF2. I would like to hold this position because everyone deserves a happy life. Everyone one deserves to be treated respectfully.

9. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
I spend a lot of time on the server to make sure everything is okay and if anything goes wrong, I always try to solve the problem.

B. On the forums?
I spend about 1-2 hours to see if any updates were made.

10. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
I've been on the servers for 3 years already.

11. Do you speak any languages other than English?
I speak Vietnamese, but not fluently yet.

12. Link your SteamRep and other sources that show your reputation here:
http://backpack.tf/profiles/76561198060358017

| steamname: Grandpa Panda
|  steam3ID: [U:1:100092289]