• April 19, 2024, 01:04:27 PM

Author Topic: HellDodge - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 3495 times)

Offline №™ĦęļľĐõđğê∑

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
HellDodge - Game Server Admin Application
« on: July 07, 2015, 09:58:01 AM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
(UTC)

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I have been a admin on a Trade server and I did own a server but I got rid of it because I could not pay for it.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
I want to be hold in this position because I can be one more admin and I can be another helper and carer for are community and

7. How much time do you plan to spend on the Servers / Forums?
I would be on the servers for like 3 to 4 to 5hrs a day at least or more.

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
Like 3 and half weeks.

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198035876399/

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own:
I have only this one account

11. Describe a time during which you lost control:
I would lose control if:I'm in a sit with a person and they keep coming to us and I tell him not to.

12. What do you consider in yourself to be strengths? What do you consider in yourself to be weaknesses?
My strengths are: Being good with other people like new players/Helping people out/Doing general admin things.

13. Assess these attributes from 1 to 10 based on how you see yourself:
  • Logical: 7
  • Patient: 10
  • Reactive: 5
  • Creative: 10
  • Polite: 8
  • Reasonable: 10
  • Objective: 8
  • Perceptive: 10
  • Compassionate: 7
  • Troubleshooter: 10