• April 19, 2024, 06:47:12 PM

Author Topic: MaskMan191 - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 4273 times)

Offline Harry Slother

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
MaskMan191 - Game Server Admin Application
« on: July 25, 2015, 05:40:49 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

3. Age:

4. What Time Zone do you live in?
United States Eastern Standard

5. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
I was a Operator on a Garry's Mod DarkRP server called Gamer's Salvation. I was promoted to Moderator and held that position until a big scandal with the staff manager, which led to the firing of all staff, thousands of dollars down the drain of Btc1322, the owner, and the eventual shutdown of the server.

6. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
My goals in the TF2SS community are to keep people from breaking the rules and to make sure people enjoy the servers as much as I do. I want to hold this position because TF2SS is my favorite TF2 community. I have made many friends on the servers and I hope that I, along with many others, can make more.

7. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
Starting August 5, I can only get on on weekends and school breaks, but I can get on almost anytime during those breaks.

B. On the forums?
Anytime from 5:45-6:45 Am and 3:00-9:00 PM on most weekdays and absolutely anytime on breaks from school/weekends.

8. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
I haven't kept track of how long I have beeen playing, but I estimate about a 6 months to a year.

9. List a reputation thread here (your SteamRep URL and/or other reputation threads):
https://steamrep.com/search?q=MaskMan191

10. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternative accounts that you own: