• April 26, 2024, 08:31:44 AM

Author Topic: magic conch shell - Game Server Admin Application  (Read 3555 times)

Offline magic conch shell

• Forum Visitor
    • View backpack
    • View SteamRep
    • View Steam Profile
magic conch shell - Game Server Admin Application
« on: November 02, 2016, 11:51:33 PM »
1. Which position do you wish to apply for?
Game Server Admin

2. Have you ever previously applied for a position in TF2SwapShop?
No

3. List any current staff members you know or have any personal relations with.
ysere

4. Do you have a microphone that you are willing to use?
Yes

5. Age:

6. What Time Zone do you live in?

7. List and describe any previous supervisory, administrative or management experience,­ in or out of the game:
i was a manager for a diddams for a few months

8. What are your goals in this community - or, why do you want to hold this position?
my goal is to let people have fun if they want to (bosses, going under a map ,etc.)

9. How much time will you be able to spend:
A. On the servers?
2-3 hours maybe more

B. On the forums?
30 minutes - 1 hour

10. How long have you been playing on our group of servers?
a little over a month

11. Do you speak any languages other than English?
no

12. Link your SteamRep and other sources that show your reputation here:
http://steamrep.com/profiles/765661197999127745

13. If you have alternate accounts, list any alternate accounts that you own:
dont have any

14. Describe a time when you lost control of your emotions and how you were able to cope with the situation (P.S: This can be about anything; it doesn't have to be from in-game.):